Author Topic: Mirando - 80 Resto/Elemental Shaman  (Read 6363 times)

Mirando

• View Profile
Mirando - 80 Resto/Elemental Shaman
« on: February 27, 2010, 12:05:15 AM »
1. What is your gender, age, and real first name?

Female/24/Randi

2. What is the name, class, level, and spec of your main and Armory Link. Please also list any alts you frequently play.

Mirando- 80 Resto/Elemental Shaman
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Illidan&cn=Mirando

I will be logged out in my PvE resto set/spec.  My offspec is PvP elemental right now because I never had to respec in raids and since I’m new to the Shaman class I decided to do arenas with some friends to help refine my PvE skills.  I’m comfortable dpsing and going back to a PvE Elemental offspec if the guild needs me to.
PvP Ele stats- 5426 GS 24k hp 2900 sp 1120 resil
PvE Ele stats- 5122 GS 2650 sp 30% crit 678 haste hit capped

Jaunty- 80 Holy/Disc Priest
Mutechnosr- 80 Resto/Feral Druid
Xtort- 80 Arcane/Frost Mage
Bicep- 80 Arms/Prot warrior (Currently on MalGanis but I will be transferring him back to Illidan soon)

3. Give us an idea of your prior raid experience in WoW.

Vanilla- I played a warlock but I worked way too many hours to commit to a raiding schedule.  I logged on when I had free time to play with my friends and PvP.
BC- Rerolled a Holy Priest and completed every raid, pre-nerf and pre-attunement lift, until Sunwell. I raid lead Hyjal-Brutalus, however most of us typically raided 5-7 days a week throughout that expansion and we ended up taking a needed break after Brutalus. I got offers from other guilds to raid with them in Sunwell but it wasn’t that important to me at the time and I liked the guild I was in. I didn’t want to stir up any drama by continuing with another guild.