Author Topic: Dyldeaux 80 prot pally  (Read 7418 times)

Dyldeaux

• View Profile
Dyldeaux 80 prot pally
« on: February 27, 2010, 12:42:01 AM »
1. What is your gender, age, and real first name?

male/30/Kris

2. What is the name, class, level, and spec of your main and Armory Link. Please also list any alts you frequently play.

Dyldeaux paladin 80 prot
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Illidan&cn=Dyldeaux

I have been playing Horde for the past 3+ years. So it's been awhile since I have had a main on ally side.

3. Give us an idea of your prior raid experience in WoW.

Vanilla- I played a Nelf priest raided when I could.  Upto AQ20 when it was cool.
BC- T5/T6 content as a Belf pally and have been hooked on protadin ever since.
Wotlk- 4/12 icc 10m 2/12 icc 25m and all prior content 10 and 25 man

4. Please list your previous guilds and reasons for leaving them. If you'd prefer to keep the reasons private, please PM the reasons to one of our officers.

I am new to the server I rolled here to due to a large number of friends from work who also are on this server, so I have not really been in any real guild thus far.

5. Please list any members of Serenity Now that you know.
I am very new to the server (maybe 2 months since I zoned in for the first time as an Alliance pallly at the ripe age of level 1)

6. Computer Hardware and Connection.

a. Processor:  AMD Phenom II x4 965
b. System Ram: 8 GB 1066 DDR2
c. Video Card: ATI 5850 1gb GDDR5
d. Connection:  Broadband 6 mb/s
e. How stable is your internet? Does it disconnect you a lot, or hardly ever?  I rarely lag or get disconnected.

7. Do you have a microphone to talk on Ventrilo?

Yes, I have a mic and vent.

8. Can you make all of the following raid times, invites usually go out at 7:00 PM CST (Server Time) with the first pull at 7:30 PM CST. (Our raids generally last 3-4 hours)?

7:30 PM CST Monday - Yes
7:30 PM CST Tuesday - Yes